The age of Soaquarian, the age of So-a-quar-i-an…

These aren't the weblogs you're looking for…move along.

facebook notes – One Artist Share

Posted by soaquarian on Saturday, March 7, 2009

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 10 people and include me!

Pick Your Artist: Warren Zevon

Are you male or female: Excitable Boy, Mr. Bad Example

Describe yourself: My Shit’s Fucked Up, Mutineer

How do you feel about yourself: Genius, I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

Describe where you currently live: The Indifference of Heaven, I Was in the House When the House Burned Down

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Mohammed’s Radio,  Splendid Isolation

Your best friend is:  Looking for the Next Best Thing, Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner

Your favorite color is: Tule’s Blues,

You know that:  Gorilla, You’re a Desperado, Something Bad Happened to a Clown

What’s the weather like: Similar to Rain, Hasten Down the Wind, Traveling in the Lightning

If your life was a tv show, what would it be called: My Ride’s Here, Monkey Wash Donkey Rinse

What is life to you:  You’re a Whole Different Person When You’re Scared, For My Next Trick I’ll Need a Volunteer

What is the best advice you have to give: Hit Somebody! , Lawyers, Guns, and Money

If you could change your name, what would it be: Carmelita, Boom Boom Mancini

Your favorite food is:  Leave My Monkey Alone, Werewolves of London (like I could leave that one out)

Leave a Reply

 
