The age of Soaquarian, the age of So-a-quar-i-an…

These aren't the weblogs you're looking for…move along.

NSFW – Funny; wrong, but still funny.

Posted by soaquarian on Sunday, September 7, 2008

In direct contradiction to what I said before…Hey, I’m not the one who brought it up again and decided this grit needed to fly to Minneapolis for a photo op. Plus, it made me laugh.

When MCain meets Levi Johnson and Bristol Palin

Thanks to the wit of Disgrasian. See, all us Asians are snarky bastards;  it’s not just me.

When is the date, again? Will it be before or after the birth? **sotto voce**Is she gonna try to wear white?**

I’m right next to the deep south (If you think Tennessee is the deep South, well, you’ve never really been there), so I must be a policy expert on foreign relations with idiots. I don’t mind spin, but, goddamn, that’s still just stupid. It’s like everybody took crazy pills or something.

Gov. Sarah Palin was voted into her mayoral position by around the same amount of people (616-473) as voted for my class president in high school. Think about that for a while.

Around 115,000 people voted for her Governorship in a state that has a population about the size of my city. I don’t want my mayor or my high school class president to be VP, either. This really isn’t elitist; it’s just common sense. The fact that we are considering giving the deciding vote in the United States Congress to someone with a BA in Journalism and little actual experience dealing with people not like her is truly the most surreal thing that I have ever witnessed. And I have seen some weird shit overseas. One word. Soju.

I watched very little class, ideas, or truth at the RNC. Whatever side she’s on, I’m on the other. If you really want to know why, go to www.factcheck.org and look up the difference between “lies” and “exaggerations”.

Now excuse me while I go organize a community. Remember, snarky’s not my fault, it’s genetic.

One Response to “NSFW – Funny; wrong, but still funny.”

  1. Heather said

    pease let me post some of these remarks on fb!!! i am pissing my pants laughing!!!

Leave a Reply

 
